The Westers team

Do you need to get in touch with someone at Westers? Nothing makes us happier than when you get in touch to discuss your event.

Jesper Kask

CEO

jesper.kask@westers.se
076-042 91 24

Janina Andersson

Head of Sales

janina.andersson@westers.se
070-710 59 10

Anne Nimtoft

Art Director/Content Manager

anne.nimtoft@westers.se
073-392 95 29

Jörgen Sandström

Customer Success Representative

jorgen.sandstrom@westers.se
070-710 59 05

Cornelis van der Plas

Head of Production

cornelis.vanderplas@westers.se
070-710 59 21

Mårten Kask

Senior Advisor

marten.kask@westers.se
070-710 59 01

Michelle Vu Asaph

Head of People & Culture

michelle.vu.asaph@westers.se
070-710 59 06

Carla Rosén

Warehouse & Logistics Manager

lager@westers.se
070-710 59 09

Jessica Glifberg

Project Manager

jessica.glifberg@westers.se
070-710 59 13

Yvette Cirillo

Project Manager

yvette.cirillo@westers.se
070-710 59 14

Magnus Åhlin

Project Manager

magnus.ahlin@westers.se
070-213 96 07

Rasmus Kask

HR Coordinator

rasmus.kask@westers.se
070-710 59 03

Jonas Castensson

Sous Chef

jonas.castensson@westers.se

Gonzalo Leiva

Senior Production Manager

gonzalo.leiva@westers.se
070-710 59 11

Helena Grönberg

Senior Production Manager

helena.gronberg@westers.se
070-710 59 15

Madeleine Gustafsson

Production Manager

madeleine.gustafsson@westers.se
070-710 59 16

Erik Kask

Client Manager & Partner

erik.kask@westers.se
070-710 59 00

Profilbild
Galina Voblova

Production Manager

galina.voblova@westers.se
070-710 59 19

Jimmy Söderberg

Chef


Mihaela Stoica

Chef

Özhan Topcu

Chef

Lina Eriksson

Project Manager

ON PARENTAL LEAVE


No idea is too small – no request is too big.

Get in touch and we will get back shortly